Student Leadership Team

Project Managers
Heather Schneider, heather.schneider@yale.edu
Scott Simpson, scott.simpson@yale.edu

Procurement Managers
Sarah Weiss, sarah.weiss.saw76@yale.edu
Sean Yang, sean.yang@yale.edu

Community Coordinators
Alicia Jones, alicia.jones@yale.edu
Max Wirsing, max.wirsing@yale.edu

Archivist
Nicole Ratajczak, nicole.ratajczak@yale.edu

Photographers
Leanne Nagata, leanne.nagata@yale.edu
Niema Jafari, niema.jafari@yale.edu

Website Manager
Sasha Zwiebel, sasha.zwiebel@yale.edu

Solar Managers
Isa Akerfeldt-Howard, isa.akerfeldt-howard@yale.edu
Kate Fritz, kate.fritz@yale.edu

Field Crew Managers
Angela Lufkin, angela.lufkin@yale.edu
Ben Thompson, ben.thompson@yale.edu
Louisa Nolte, louisa.nolte@yale.edu
Colin Chudyk, colin.chudyk@yale.edu

Faculty

Project Director
Adam Hopfner, adam.hopfner@yale.edu

Assistant Director
Kyle Bradley, kyle.bradley@yale.edu

Studio Coordinator
Alan Organschi, alan@grayorganschi.com

Critics
Amy Lelyveld
Joeb Moore

In Partnership with
Columbus House